About hotel

Hotel “ShodlikPalace” was renovated in 1997, from that moment hotel began a successful job as an international hotel of European class.

Starting in 2010, the company “Dolores Asia Tours” successfully runs the hotel “ShodlikPalace” in her usual high level of hospitality and service. For such a short time hotel “ShodlikPalace” took the leading place among the hotel industry ofUzbekistanandTashkent.

Due to the success of the company, “Dolores Asia Tours” has acquired an excellent reputation, earned credibility with partners and guests.

The main priority for the Сompany and the Hotel is a high level of attention and respect to guests.

Each year, the Hotel meets more than 15 000 tourists from many countries and corners of the globe. “Dolores Asia Tours” successfully cooperated with many international(“Nestle”, “KRKA”, “UzBAT”, ”Berlin Chemie”), national (The Commerce and Trade Chamber of Uzbekistan, Ministry of Health of the Republic of Uzbekistan, National Television and Radio Company) and tourist companies, such as: “Dolores Asia Tours”, “Sairam Tourism”, “Shodlik Hotels Uzbekistan”, “CATS”, “Advantour” and many others.

The hotel “ShodlikPalace” is a traditional venue for international symposia and conferences. The Hotel also supports the holding of international sports events and international symposia in the field of medicine, ecology and culture. “Shodlik Palace Hotel” is an official partner of the theater “Ilkhom” and Fund Forum of Uzbekistan in the organization of international theater and music touring.

The company “Dolores Asia Tours” successfully participated in the annual International Tourism Fair inTashkent(TITF-2011), as well as in international exhibitions such as: “Vacantiebeurs 2011″ (The Netherlands), “FERIENT-MESSE WEIN” (Australia), “Fitur 2011 “(Spain), “BIT-2011″ (Italy,Milan), “ITB” (Germany), “TUR 2011″ (Denmark, Goteburg).

Welcome to the Hotel “ShodlikPalace”! “ShodlikPalace” hotel will bring you the most vivid memories, positive emotions and experiences!

We make your stay comfortable!

О гостинице

Отель «Шодлик Палас» был реконструирован в 1997 году  и с этого момента начал успешную работу как международный отель европейского класса.

Начиная с 2010 года компания «Долорес Азия Турс»  управляет отелем «Шодлик Палас» на присущем ей высоком уровне гостеприимства и сервиса. За столь короткий срок отель «Шодлик Палас» занял лидирующее место среди гостиничной индустрии Узбекистана и города Ташкент.

Благодаря успешной работе компания «Долорес Азия Турс» приобрела превосходную репутацию, заработала авторитет у партнеров и гостей отеля.

Главным приоритетом в работе персонала Компании и Отеля является высокий уровень внимания и уважения к гостям. Ежегодно отель «Шодлик Палас» принимает у себя более 15 000 туристов из многих стран и уголков земного шара, предоставляя высокий уровень обслуги. Успешно сотрудничает со многими международными («Berlin Chemie», “KRKA”, “Nestle”,”UzBAT”), национальными (Торгово-Промышленная Палата Узбекистана, Министерство Здравоохранения Республики Узбекистан, Национальная Теле-Радио Компания) и туристическими компаниями, такими как: «Долорес Тревел Сервис», «Сайрам Туризм», «Шодлик Хотелз», «CATS», «Адвантур» и многими другими.

В отеле «Шодлик Палас» проходят международные симпозиумы и конференции, одновременно с предоставлением комфортабельного проживания для участников мероприятий. Также отель поддерживает проведение международных спортивных соревнований и международных симпозиумов в области медицины, экологии и культуры. Является официальным партнером театра «Ильхом» и Фонда Форума Узбекистана в организации международных  гастролей известных театральных и музыкальных деятелей.

Компания «Долорес Азия Турс» активно принимает участие в ежегодной Международной Туристической Выставке в Ташкенте (ТМТЯ-2011), а также в таких международных выставках как: “Vacantiebeurs2011”(Нидерланды), “FERIENT-MESSE WEIN” (Австралия), “Fitur2011”(Испания), “BIT-2011”(Италия,г. Милан),“ITB” (Германия), “TUR2011”(Дания, г.Готебург).

Добро пожаловать в отель «Шодлик Палас», который оставит о себе самые яркие воспоминания,   подарит положительные эмоции и массу впечатлений!

Мы делаем Ваше пребывание комфортным!